职业生涯

快速发展

作为快速增长的医疗器械开发商和制造商,美诺为员工提供潜力无限的职业发展平台。你将会进入一个专业的团队,努力工作,追求卓越;并将有机会作为团队的一员参与产品研发,每天共同应对全球经济一体化。更重要的是,美诺投入大量精力于员工的个人职业发展,以确保员工接受必要的培训、掌握足够的技能,与迅速成长的美诺共同进步。

多样性

美诺理解多元化的劳动力和获得均等工作权利的重要性。我们遵守所有适用的联邦、州和地方法律,并对于种族、宗教信仰、肤色、国籍、血统、身体和精神状况、身体状况、婚姻状况、性别、年龄或性取向等问题的歧视采取零容忍政策。美诺承认每一个人独特的背景和经验将有助于公司的发展和成功。作为一家全球化企业,美诺得益于其多样化的员工,并将继续积极激发所有员工的潜能。

美诺的企业文化建立在迅速把握机会、保持灵活性和务实态度的基础之上。我们懂得决策能力和日常生产能力会直接影响业务和顾客满意度,因此我们鼓励员工多做事,做正确的事。我们努力服务客户,为提高医疗服务水平做出应尽的努力。

企业文化价值观-人文环境

我们了解以及尊重我们企业的文化。我们尊重并重视每一个员工的独特性,重视员工的才华。我们拥有一个包容协作的工作环境,积极包容员工的多样性,做到人尽其用。

企业文化价值观-道德观

我们信守承诺,保障我们的产品和服务。我们从不违背道德,坚持以最高的道德行为准则要求自己,包括在在工作中全方面体现出我们的真诚和公正。

企业文化价值观-事业观

企业文化价值观-合作与信任

我们重视与合作伙伴、客户和员工的关系。我们懂得建立起这些关系的关键是信任。

加入我们的团队

优势

美诺集团为员工提供完善的福利待遇,包括:

  • 工资
  • 奖金
  • 养老保险
  • 医疗保险
  • 牙科与眼科保险
  • 人寿保险和意外保险
  • 完善PTO政策计划
  • 未完待续……

空缺职位

我们所有的职位都需要强大的人际交流、口头和书面的沟通技巧,同时在以顾客至上、团队为主导的环境下高效地完成工作。

职位 动态 地址

Careers

Fast Growing

Amsino is a fast-growing medical device developer and manufacturer, providing its employees with unlimited potential for professional growth. You will find a professional team that works hard and strives for excellence; you will have the opportunities to be involved in product planning and development and being part of a team that deals daily with global economic integration. More importantly, Amsino invests in its employees’ personal and professional development to ensure that its employees have the necessary training and tools to match the rapid growing speed of Amsino.

Diversity

Amsino understands the importance of a diversified workforce and is an equal opportunity employer. We are committed to ensuring full compliance with all applicable federal, state, and local laws. Amsino has a zero tolerance policy against discrimination that includes: race, religious creed, color, national origin, ancestry, physical and mental disability, medical condition, marital status, sex, age or sexual orientation. Amsino recognizes that every individual's unique background and experiences will contribute to the growth and success of the company. As a global employer, Amsino benefits from its diverse work force and will continue to actively promote the development of all of its employees to achieve their full potential.

Amsino’s corporate culture is built upon a foundation to capture opportunities quickly, maintain flexibility and exemplify a “can do” attitude. Understanding that decision making ability and daily productivity have a direct and immediate impact on our overall business and customer satisfaction, employees are empowered to take action and do what’s right. We work hard every day to delight our customers and contribute to the healthcare value chain.

Environment

We learn from and respect the cultures in which we work. We value and demonstrate respect for the uniqueness of individuals with varied perspectives and talents they provide. We have an inclusive and collaborative work environment that actively embraces staff diversity to achieve best results.

Integrity

We honor our commitments and stand by our products and services. We never compromise ethics. We are each personally accountable for the highest standards of behavior, including honesty and fairness in all aspects of our work.

Performance

We are results oriented. We believe in delivering high quality products with a sense of urgency. We are passionate about achieving these results. We challenge ourselves to exceed expectations.

Relationships and Trust

We value relationships with our partners, customers, and employees. We realize the strength of these relationships are built through trust.

Join Our Team

Benefits

Amsino offers a very competitive benefit package that includes:

  • Salary
  • Bonus
  • Simple IRA
  • Medical Insurance
  • Dental and Vision Insurance
  • Life and Accidental Insurance
  • Comprehensive PTO policy plan
  • Many more…

Open Positions

All of our positions require strong interpersonal, verbal and written communication skills and the ability to work effectively in a customer-focused, team-oriented environment.

Position State Location
QA/RA Supervisor CA Pomona